Der Vorstand

Geschäftsführerin:

Kirsten Krogemann

Mindenerstr.72

31547 Rehburg-Loccum

Mobil  : 0160 59 27 489

Tel. 05766 943 715

 

E-Mail: kirsten-krogemann@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzender
Andreas Elgner
Brentanostr. 7
33428 Harsewinkel

Mobil: 0175 4054599
E-Mail: andreas-elgner@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender :

Reinhard Strotjohann

Kreuzstr. 2

33428 Harsewinkel

Tel.Privat: 05247 6030366

 Mobil : 0173 5612549

 Tel. Dienst: 05247 2175 ( Dienstlich )

 E-Mail:reinhard.strotjohann@outlook.de

Schriftführer:

Frank Walthart

Gilderring 11

33428 Harsewinkel

Tel. 05247 1838

Mobil : 0157 50634788

E-Mail: jaluwa@t-online.de

Fußballobmann

Lennart Gill

 

Mobil. : 0151 26084621

lennart.gill@gmail.com

1.Beisitzer :

Martina Starosta

Brentanostr.7

33428 Harsewinkel

Mobil  : 0175 40480627

E- Mail : m.starosta@t-online.de

2. Beisitzer:

Tim Büttner

Mobil.: 0174 2128071

 

E- Mail : timbvb88@gmail.de

3. Beisitzer:

Uwe Hussmann

Mobil .: 0172 2119353

uwe02@gmx.de

 

 

 

    Jugendwart

     Luca Walthart

    Mobil.: 0157 547 68 225

     E-Mail: Luca.Walthart@gmx.de

 

 

Festausschuss: Jonni Fuths

Tel. 02586 8554

Mobil.: 0157 76051260

E-Mail: fuths@t-online.de

Hier finden Sie uns

Andreas Elgner
Grün-Weiss Harsewinkel

1978 e.V.
Brentanostr. 7
33428 Harsewinkel

 

 

Vereinsplatz:

Moddenbachstadion

Prozessionsweg 14,

33428 Harsewinkel

 

Kontakt

Mobil : 0175 405 45 99

Druckversion | Sitemap
© Grün-Weiss Harsewinkel 1978 e.V. 2022